

### **2014-15 Regions**

#### Region 1 Director Keisha Ford-Jenrette

kford@gadoe.org, (404) 657-2949

Atlanta City, Bartow and Cartersville
City, Butts, Carroll and Carrollton City,
Catoosa, Chattooga and Trion City,
Cherokee, Clayton, Cobb and Marietta
City, Coweta, Dade, Douglas, Fayette,
Floyd and Rome City, Fulton, Gilmer,
Gordon and Calhoun City, Haralson and
Bremen City, Heard, Lamar, Monroe,
Murray, Paulding, Pickens, Pike, Polk,
Spalding, Walker and Chickamauga City, and
Whitfield and Dalton City.

## Region 2 Director (Incoming) Justin Pauly

<u>ipauly@gsba.com</u>, (770) 962-6843

Baldwin, Banks, Barrow, Clarke, Columbia, Dawson, DeKalb and Decatur City, Elbert, Fannin, Forsyth, Franklin, Glascock, Greene, Gwinnett and Buford City, Habersham, Hall and Gainesville City, Hancock, Hart, Henry, Jackson and Commerce City and Jefferson City, Jasper, Jefferson, Jones, Lincoln, Lumpkin, Madison, McDuffie, Morgan, Newton, Oconee, Oglethorpe, Putnam, Rabun, Richmond, Rockdale, Stephens, Taliaferro,

Towns, Union, Walton and Social Circle City, Warren, Washington, White, and Wilkes.

# Franklin Paulding Douglas Fulton Clayton Carroll Richmond Burke Dooly Criso Jeff Davis Calhoun From the Map of United States of America with Counties by FreeVectorMaps.co

### Region 3 Director (Incoming) Stephanie Hartley

Stephanie. Hartley@bcsdk12.net, (478) 952-1753

Baker, Bibb, Brooks, Calhoun, Chattahoochee, Clay, Colquitt, Crawford, Crisp, Decatur, Dougherty, Early, Grady, Harris, Lee, Macon, Marion, Meriwether, Miller, Mitchell and Pelham City, Muscogee, Peach, Quitman, Randolph, Seminole, Schley, Stewart, Sumter, Talbot, Taylor, Terrell, Tift, Thomas and Thomasville City, Troup, Turner, Upson, Webster and Worth.

### **Region 4 Director Jennifer Steedley**

isteedley@gocats.org, (229) 671-6065

Appling, Atkinson, Bacon, Ben Hill, Berrien, Bleckley, Brantley, Bryan, Bulloch, Burke, Camden Candler, Charlton, Chatham, Clinch, Coffee, Cook, Dodge, Dooly, Echols, Effingham, Emanuel, Evans, Glynn, Irwin, Jeff Davis, Jenkins, Johnson, Houston, Lanier, Laurens and Dublin City, Liberty, Long, Lowndes and Valdosta City, McIntosh, Montgomery, Pierce, Pulaski, Screven, Tattnall, Telfair, Toombs and Vidalia City, Treutlen, Twiggs, Ware, Wayne, Wheeler, Wilcox and Wilkinson.

All districts are county districts unless noted as a city system. City systems are indicated by a dot on the map and are listed with the county in which they are located. Members from charter schools, educational facilities, and education agencies and associations are served in the region in which they are located.